Leading the future, every day

With a global presence and an international mindset, our people lead the solutions that help keep the world moving forward.
Our people

Bringing together the brightest strategic minds

Siemens Management Consulting (SMC) is the global management consultancy for one of the world’s most innovative engineering and technology companies. We drive the digital transformation forward and provide Siemens and numerous other clients in the technology sector with consulting services, ranging from strategy through to implementation. Our mission is to transform our clients’ future and to develop the talent of today into the business leaders and experts of tomorrow.

A global perspective

SMC is a global consultancy with headquarters in Munich, Germany, and offices in America, Asia, the Middle East and other parts of Europe. Our international teams work jointly with our clients to master the challenges presented by this age of digitalization.

 

Our consulting portfolio is broad: What do pioneering mobility concepts look like? How can we best make use of digitalization in areas like infrastructure, energy and healthcare so as to develop innovative business models and products? What types of energy will be used in 2050 – and what role will decentralized energy solutions take? We have long-standing strategic expertise in digital transformation, business development, innovation, M&A and benchmarking. In addition, we use our operations know-how in the areas customer value co-creation and business model innovation as well as supply chain management and product lifecycle management. This is how we guarantee our clients long-term competitive advantage.

 

We launch future leaders

We find talented people and provide them with an environment in which they can develop their expertise and grow into leadership or expert positions – through challenging assignments, customized training and ongoing coaching. The learning curve at SMC is steep – that’s how we fast-track top talent. At SMC you'll manage innovative projects that positively impact the way we live. This is how we prepare you for a successful future in a global company.

 

Shape your future with SMC

Do you have an excellent academic track record from a university? Have you already gained extensive practical experience here and abroad? Do you have an entrepreneurial mindset, are ambitious and think analytically? Do you thrive on challenging the status quo and creating sustainable value? Can you communicate across hierarchies and forge trust-based, lasting relationships with your colleagues and clients?   

 

Then you’re the person we’re looking for! Project your future with us. Apply today: siemens.com/smc

 

Munich or Erlangen

Experienced Consultant PLM and R&D Agile Excellence & DevOps (m/w/diverse)

As an Experienced Consultant, you'll develop and implement projects dealing with agile & DevOps in PLM. The goal is to accelerate the way of working in Development and Operations. With your expertise, you'll support our clients to secure a long-term competitive advantage in what can be extremely dynamic markets. A career at SMC means you'll see the real-world impact of your thinking from day one. Become part of our team!

Our stories

Discover our stories

Meet the thinkers and makers helping businesses worldwide to build a successful future. Experience personal stories from gifted SMC newcomers, inspirational leaders and successful SMC alumni.
Quotes

Meet our team

Being a part of Siemens Management Consulting (SMC) means you’ll have a direct impact on the future of one of the world’s most innovative engineering and technology companies and its customers. Discover what it’s like to be leading tomorrow, today.
Discover more

Our team

Our locations

A world of opportunities

With ten offices in China, Germany, India, the UAE and the USA and a global client base, you can work in almost every country in the world at SMC. You’ll be placed within interdisciplinary teams, working flexibly to create international solutions to some of today’s most complex challenges. Where will your expertise take you?
Our events

Your future starts here

Our team will be at events all over the world looking for bright candidates to help make real what matters. If you're interested in working with some of the biggest talents in worldwide management consulting, get in touch to find out where we'll be next.

Kontakt Global | German
Unsere Mitarbeiter

Wir bringen die klügsten Köpfe zusammen

Siemens Management Consulting (SMC) ist die internationale Managementberatung eines der weltweit innovativsten Industrie- und Technologieunternehmen. Wir treiben den digitalen Wandel voran und beraten neben Siemens zahlreiche Kunden aus dem Technologiesektor – von der Strategie bis zur Umsetzung. Unsere Mission ist es, die Zukunft unserer Klienten erfolgreich zu gestalten und Talente von heute zu Führungskräften und Experten von morgen zu entwickeln.

Eine globale Perspektive

Wir haben neben unserem Headquarter in München Standorte in Amerika, Asien und Europa. Unsere internationalen Teams arbeiten gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden daran, die Herausforderungen im Zeitalter der Digitalisierung zu meistern.

 

Unser Beratungsportfolio ist vielfältig: Wie sehen zukunftsweisende Verkehrskonzepte aus? Wie können wir uns die Digitalisierung in Bereichen wie Infrastruktur, Energie und Gesundheitswesen zunutze machen und damit innovative Geschäftsmodelle und Produkte entwickeln? Welche Energien versorgen uns im Jahr 2050 – und welche Rolle spielen dezentrale Energielösungen dabei? Wir haben langjährige strategische Expertise in der digitalen Transformation, Geschäftsentwicklung, Innovation, M&A und Benchmarking. Darüber hinaus setzen wir unser Operations Know-how in Customer-Value-Co-Creation, Business-Model-Innovation, Supply-Chain-Management und Product-Lifecycle-Management ein. So sichern wir unseren Kunden langfristige Wettbewerbsvorteile.

 

Wir fördern die Führungskräfte und Experten von morgen

Wir entdecken Talente und ermöglichen es ihnen, in Führungs- und Expertenpositionen hineinzuwachsen – durch herausfordernde Aufgaben, individuelle Trainings und kontinuierliches Coaching. Die Lernkurve bei uns ist steil – wir fördern und unterstützen Sie in Ihrer persönlichen und fachlichen Entwicklung. Bei uns leiten Sie zukunftsweisende Projekte mit gesellschaftlicher Bedeutung. So bereiten wir Sie auf eine erfolgreiche Zukunft in einem globalen Unternehmen vor.

 

Gestalten Sie Ihre Zukunft mit uns

Bringen Sie exzellente Leistungen an einer Universität mit? Konnten Sie bereits umfassende praktische Erfahrung im In- und Ausland sammeln? Denken Sie unternehmerisch, sind Sie ambitioniert und ein analytischer Kopf? Begnügen Sie sich nicht mit dem Status quo und suchen Sie eine Position, in der Sie wirklich etwas bewirken? Können Sie losgelöst von Hierarchien überzeugend kommunizieren und vertrauensvolle, langfristige Bindungen mit Ihren Kollegen und Kunden aufbauen?

 

Dann suchen wir genau Sie! Gestalten Sie Ihre Zukunft mit uns.

 

München

Manager Recruiting – focus Experienced Hires: Operations


Als Junior Manager Recruiting widmen Sie sich von Anfang an einer verantwortungsvollen und abwechslungsreichen Tätigkeit im Recruiting von Siemens Management Consulting. Sie nutzen Ihre vorhandene Expertise im digitalen Marketing, Recruiting und/oder Employer Branding, um gemeinsam mit unseren Kollegen die High Potentials von morgen für Siemens Management Consulting zu gewinnen. Bei uns zu arbeiten, heißt etwas zu bewegen – vom ersten Tag an. Werden Sie Teil unseres Teams!

Unsere Projekte

Lernen Sie uns kennen

Ein Teil von Siemens Management Consulting (SMC) zu sein bedeutet, dass Sie direkten Einfluss haben – nicht nur auf die Zukunft von Siemens und anderen internationalen Unternehmen, sondern auf gesellschaftliche Entwicklungen weltweit. Finden Sie heraus, was es heißt, schon heute das Morgen zu gestalten.
Zitate

Lernen Sie unser Team kennen

Ein Teil von Siemens Management Consulting (SMC) zu sein bedeutet, dass Sie direkten Einfluss haben – nicht nur auf die Zukunft von Siemens, sondern auf gesellschaftliche Entwicklungen weltweit. Finden Sie heraus, was es heißt, schon heute das Morgen zu gestalten.
Mehr erfahren

Unser Team

Unsere Standorte

Eine Welt voller Möglichkeiten

Von unseren acht Büros in China, Deutschland, Indien und den USA und dank der weltweiten Präsenz unserer Kunden, können Sie bei SMC beinahe in jedem Land der Erde arbeiten. Als Teil eines interdisziplinären und flexiblen Teams entwickeln Sie internationale Lösungen für die entscheidenden Herausforderungen unserer Zeit.   Wohin wird Ihr Know-how Sie bringen?
Unsere Events

Ihre Zukunft beginnt hier

Unser Team veranstaltet weltweit Events, um herausragende Menschen zu finden, die gemeinsam mit uns etwas bewegen wollen. Sie wollen mit hoch motivierten und talentierten Kollegen in der weltweiten Managementberatung zusammenarbeiten? Hier sehen Sie, wo Sie uns als Nächstes treffen können.