Contact Global | English

Discover a world of opportunities

Siemens Management Consulting is your springboard to a successful career and a leadership or expert position at one of the world's most innovative engineering and technology companies. Join us and help develop global solutions.
India

Where will your ideas take you?

Our insights are shaping the future of industries, in some of the most exciting regions on the planet. In India we have our office in Mumbai.

When it comes to rapid economic growth, the eyes of the world are on India – a country that combines in-depth IT and technology expertise with a large qualified workforce. Thus, since 2010 we have been based right in the heart of thriving Mumbai.


By bringing together a dynamic mix of international and local talent, our Mumbai team is helping to shape the future of our clients in South Asia, the Middle East and India, advising on strategic topics like innovation, digitalization and M&A. Since 2010, we have carried out a huge number of large-scale strategy and growth projects, and new opportunities present themselves every day.


If you’re excited about deepening your understanding of one of the most exciting commercial regions in the world, let’s chat.

Our opportunities in India

From consultants to project managers, we’re looking for people to help us shape companies worldwide.
 
If it is about transforming transportation or decarbonizing the global economy – at SMC you'll have the opportunity to drive change in the world. In small teams, you’ll be closely working with our clients' decision makers from day one and you’ll see up close the difference your thinking makes.
 
Are you curious about the possibilities of an inspiring career, a bespoke training curriculum and the chance to make a real difference in the world? Then take a look at some of the job opportunities at our office in Mumbai.

Strategy:

Our stories

Discover our stories

Meet the thinkers and makers helping businesses worldwide to build a successful future. Experience personal stories from gifted SMC newcomers, inspirational leaders and successful SMC alumni.

Meet the technology enthusiast building the future of energy in India

Sneha’s career has been driven by her open mind and love of diversity – in her projects, her clients and the people she works with. These qualities, coupled with her strong expertise in science and business management, perfectly equip her to help reshape India’s dynamic energy market.

 

Our events

Your future starts here

Our team will be at events all over the world looking for bright candidates to help make real what matters. If you’re interested in working with some of the biggest talents in consulting, get in touch to find out where we’ll be next.

Kontakt Global | German
Indien

Wo werden Ihre Ideen Sie hinbringen?

Mit unserem Know-how gestalten wir die Zukunft der Industrie, und zwar in einigen der spannendsten Regionen der Welt. In Indien finden Sie uns am wichtigen Wirtschaftsstandort Mumbai.

Hohes Wirtschaftswachstum, international herausragende IT- und Technologiekompetenz und viele qualifizierte Arbeitskräfte – Indien ist einer der chancenreichsten Märkte weltweit. Deshalb sind wir seit 2010 im pulsierenden Mumbai mit einem Büro vertreten.

 

Im SMC-Team in Mumbai arbeiten Berater aus aller Welt zusammen, um die Zukunft unserer Kunden in Südasien, im Nahen Osten und in Indien zu gestalten. Sie sind gefragte Berater in Bereichen wie Innovation, Digitalisierung und M&A. Seit 2010 haben wir eine Vielzahl umfassender Strategien entwickelt und Wachstumsprojekte auf den Weg gebracht. Und neue Möglichkeiten eröffnen sich Tag für Tag.

 

Sie wollen Ihr Wissen um eine der wirtschaftlich spannendsten Regionen der Welt vertiefen? Dann lassen Sie uns sprechen.

Ihr Einstieg bei uns in Indien

Ob Berater oder Projektmanager: Wir suchen nach Menschen, die mit uns weltweit Unternehmen gestalten.
 
Bei uns arbeiten Sie an der Mobilität der Zukunft oder daran, die CO2-Emission auf der Welt zu reduzieren – bei SMC einzusteigen, heißt wirklich etwas zu bewegen. Von Tag eins an arbeiten Sie in kleinen Teams mit den Entscheidungsträgern unserer Kunden zusammen. Und auch nach Abschluss eines Projektes können Sie unmittelbar verfolgen, was Ihr Einsatz langfristig bewirkt.
 
Sind Sie neugierig auf die Karrieremöglichkeiten bei SMC? Wir bieten Ihnen ein maßgeschneidertes Trainingsprogramm und die Chance, wirklich etwas zu verändern. Erfahren Sie mehr über Ihre Einstiegsmöglichkeiten in unseren Büro in Mumbai.

Strategy:

Unsere Projekte

Lernen Sie uns kennen

Erfahren Sie mehr über die Menschen, die dabei helfen, Unternehmen weltweit in eine erfolgreiche Zukunft zu führen: Talentierte SMC-Newcomer, inspirierende Führungskräfte und erfolgreiche SMC-Alumni.

Ein Technik-Fan, die die Energiezukunft Indiens mitgestaltet

Snehas Karriere ist von Beginn an von ihrer Offenheit und Faszination für Neues geprägt gewesen – in ihren Projekten, bei ihren Kunden und gegenüber ihren Kollegen. Mit ihrem Know-how in Technik und Wirtschaft ist sie optimal gerüstet, das Projekt mitzugestalten, das ihr besonders am Herzen liegt: die Weiterentwicklung des Energiesektors in Indien.

 

Unsere Events

Ihre Zukunft beginnt hier

Unser Team veranstaltet weltweit Events, um herausragende Kandidaten zu finden, die den Antrieb haben etwas zu bewegen. Sie wollen mit einigen der größten Talente in der Managementberatung zusammenarbeiten? Sprechen Sie uns an und finden Sie heraus, wo Sie unsere Kollegen als nächstes treffen können.