Contact Global | English

Discover a world of opportunities

Siemens Management Consulting is your springboard to a successful career and a leadership or expert position at one of the world's most innovative engineering and technology companies. Join us and help develop global solutions.
China

Where will your ideas take you?

Our insights are shaping the future of industries, in some of the most exciting regions on the planet. In China we have offices in Beijing, Shanghai and Qingdao.

China is a driving force in the global economy, and our team of international consultants plays a key role for our clients to benefit from this success. In 2004, we opened our office in Beijing. Later, we expanded to Shanghai and Qingdao.

 

Our Chinese offices have kept pace with China's rapid economic growth. Nowadays, our Beijing office is the second largest worldwide. The SMC teams work side by side with our clients' senior managers, advising on everything from strategy and innovation to sales expansion, production and logistics optimization or product lifecycle management. The goal is to develop world-class solutions that meet the local needs and lead to sustainable growth.
 
Our consultants in China reflect a wide range of academic and professional backgrounds, and the majority have studied and worked both at home and abroad. They bring a plethora of skills and experience to each project, often collaborating with colleagues from our other offices around the world.

 

If you’re excited by solutions that can boost global economic and social development, let’s chat.

Our opportunities in China

From interns to consultants and project managers, we’re looking for people to help us shape companies worldwide.
 
If it is about transforming transportation or decarbonizing the global economy – at SMC you'll have the opportunity to drive change in the world. In small teams, you’ll be closely working with our clients' decision makers from day one and you’ll see up close the difference your thinking makes.
 
Are you curious about the possibilities of an inspiring career, a bespoke training curriculum and the chance to make a real difference in the world? Then take a look at some of the job opportunities at our offices in Beijing, Shanghai and Qingdao.

Finance

Come back soon.

More job opportunities will follow shortly.

Our stories

Discover our stories

Meet the thinkers and makers helping businesses worldwide to build a successful future. Experience personal stories from gifted SMC newcomers, inspirational leaders and successful SMC alumni.

Digitalization: Boosting the Chinese economy

All across the globe, digital innovations are disrupting traditional industries, creating new business opportunities every day and challenging existing business models. In China, Lu Yao, Consultant at Siemens Management Consulting, helps businesses succeed in times of digital disruption.

Our events

Your future starts here

Our team will be at events all over the world looking for bright candidates to help make real what matters. If you’re interested in working with some of the biggest talents in consulting, get in touch to find out where we’ll be next.

Kontakt Global | German
China

Wo werden Ihre Ideen Sie hinbringen?

Mit unserem Know-how gestalten wir die Zukunft der Industrie, und zwar in einigen der spannendsten Regionen der Welt. In China finden Sie uns an den Standorten Peking, Shanghai und Qingdao.

China ist eine treibende Kraft in der Weltwirtschaft – unser internationales Berater-Team hilft unseren Kunden dort, von diesen Chancen zu profitieren. 2004 haben wir in Peking das erste SMC-Büro in Asien eröffnet. Es folgten Standorte in Shanghai und Qingdao.

 

Unsere chinesischen Standorte haben mit Chinas schnellem wirtschaftlichen Aufschwung Schritt gehalten. Heute ist das Büro in Peking unser zweitgrößtes weltweit. Die SMC-Teams arbeiten Hand in Hand mit dem Senior-Management unserer Kunden und sind gefragte Experten bei allen Fragen von Strategie und Innovation über Umsatzsteigerung und Produktions- und Logistikoptimierung zu Product Lifecycle Management. Das Ziel: Erstklassige Lösungen zu entwickeln, die den lokalen Anforderungen entsprechen und nachhaltiges Wachstum ermöglichen.
 
Unsere Berater in China blicken auf die unterschiedlichsten akademischen und beruflichen Laufbahnen zurück. Sie haben exzellente Uniabschlüsse und im In- wie im Ausland gearbeitet. Sie bringen eine große Vielfalt an Kompetenzen und Erfahrungen in jedes Projekt ein und arbeiten oft auch mit Beratern aus unseren anderen Büros zusammen.

Ihr Einstieg bei uns in China

Ob Praktikant, Berater oder Projektmanager: Wir suchen nach Menschen, die mit uns weltweit Unternehmen gestalten.
 
Bei uns arbeiten Sie an der Mobilität der Zukunft oder daran, die CO2-Emission auf der Welt zu reduzieren – bei SMC einzusteigen, heißt wirklich etwas zu bewegen. Von Tag eins an arbeiten Sie in kleinen Teams mit den Entscheidungsträgern unserer Kunden zusammen. Und auch nach Abschluss eines Projektes können Sie unmittelbar verfolgen, was Ihr Einsatz langfristig bewirkt.
 
Sind Sie neugierig auf die Karrieremöglichkeiten bei SMC? Wir bieten Ihnen ein maßgeschneidertes Trainingsprogramm und die Chance, wirklich etwas zu verändern. Erfahren Sie mehr über Ihre Einstiegsmöglichkeiten in unseren Büros in Peking, Shanghai und Qingdao.

Finance

Schauen Sie doch bald wieder vorbei.

Weitere Einstiegsmöglichkeiten folgen in Kürze.

Unsere Projekte

Lernen Sie uns kennen

Erfahren Sie mehr über die Menschen, die dabei helfen, Unternehmen weltweit in eine erfolgreiche Zukunft zu führen: Talentierte SMC-Newcomer, inspirierende Führungskräfte und erfolgreiche SMC-Alumni.

Wie Digitalisierung die chinesische Wirtschaft ankurbelt

Weltweit krempeln digitale Innovationen traditionelle Industrien um – mit neuen Chancen, aber auch Herausforderungen für traditionelle Geschäftsmodelle. In China ist es nicht anders: Lu Yao Song, Consultant bei SMC, ist mit dafür verantwortlich, dass unsere Kunden in Zeiten des digitalen Wandels weiterhin auf Erfolgskurs bleiben.

 

Unsere Events

Ihre Zukunft beginnt hier

Unser Team veranstaltet weltweit Events, um herausragende Kandidaten zu finden, die den Antrieb haben etwas zu bewegen. Sie wollen mit einigen der größten Talente in der Managementberatung zusammenarbeiten? Sprechen Sie uns an und finden Sie heraus, wo Sie unsere Kollegen als nächstes treffen können.