Please use another Browser

It looks like you are using a browser that is not fully supported. Please note that there might be constraints on site display and usability. For the best experience we suggest that you download the newest version of a supported browser:

Internet Explorer, Chrome Browser, Firefox Browser, Safari Browser

Continue with the current browser

Our people

Bringing together the brightest strategic minds

Siemens Management Consulting (SMC) is the top management strategy consultancy for one of the world’s most innovative engineering and technology companies. Our mission is to inspire and transform Siemens businesses worldwide and launch top talent into senior management roles.

image

A global perspective

With offices in Munich, Beijing, Mumbai and Orlando, we work in international teams to solve our clients’ most significant business challenges worldwide – pioneering the future of mobility, bringing smart manufacturing to life, or developing tomorrow’s decentralized energy solutions. Applying our strategic expertise in fields like growth & innovation, digitalization, M&A, government & society, regional strategy and benchmarking, we deliver high-impact results that help our clients gain long-term competitive advantage.

 

We launch future leaders

We select high potentials and encourage them to grow into future leaders through challenging assignments, dedicated training and ongoing coaching. The learning curve is steep, that’s how we fast-track top talent. Your SMC experience will make you an ideal candidate for senior leadership positions at a global company – because you’ll be leading innovative projects that positively impact the way we live.

 

Who we’re looking for

Do you have an excellent academic track record from a top university as well as international experience? Are you entrepreneurial, ambitious, and an analytical thinker? Do you thrive on challenging the status quo and creating sustainable value? Can you communicate across hierarchies and forge trusted, long-term relationships with colleagues and clients?

 

Then you’re the person we are looking for.

Munich

Consultant

Our stories

Discover our stories

Meet the thinkers and makers helping Siemens businesses worldwide to build a successful future. Experience personal stories from gifted SMC newcomers, inspirational leaders and successful SMC alumni.

Quotes

Meet our team

Being a part of Siemens Management Consulting (SMC) means you’ll have a direct impact on the future of Siemens and society around the world. Discover what it's like to be leading tomorrow, today.

image

Dominik Knoblich

Consultant at Siemens Management Consulting

“Right from the beginning, I worked with some of our most senior clients."

image

Alarico Allegri

Managing Director, MRX Technologies, a Siemens Business (Australia)

“I was searching for accountability and responsibility. I wanted to see things grow.“

image

Kai Steinbock

Vice President at Siemens Management Consulting

“If you're working at SMC, you're building your network and your reputation in Siemens every day.”

image

Lu Yao Song

Consultant at Siemens Management Consulting

“Even if you’re new to the company, you already take responsibility on a very high level.”

image

Iulia Colescu

Project Manager at Siemens Management Consulting

“I think our work has a big impact on the Siemens businesses we work with.”

 
Discover more
Our team

Our locations

A world of opportunities

With four offices in Munich, Beijing, Mumbai and Orlando and a global client base, with SMC you can work in almost every country in the world. You’ll be placed within interdisciplinary teams, working flexibly to create international solutions to some of today’s most complex challenges.

 

Where will your expertise take you?

Our events

Your future starts here

Our team will be at events all over the world looking for bright candidates to help make real what matters. If you're interested in working with some of the biggest talents in consulting, get in touch to find out where we'll be next.

image

Unsere Mitarbeiter

Wir bringen die klügsten Köpfe zusammen

Siemens Management Consulting (SMC) ist die Top-Management-Strategieberatung von Siemens, einem der weltweit innovativsten Industrie- und Technologieunternehmen. Unsere Mission ist es, die Zukunft von Siemens weltweit erfolgreich zu gestalten und Talente zu Führungskräften von morgen zu entwickeln.

image

Eine globale Perspektive

Wir haben Standorte in München, Peking, Mumbai und Orlando und arbeiten von dort aus weltweit und in internationalen Teams, um gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden die entscheidenden Herausforderungen von Siemens zu meistern. Unser Themenspektrum ist breit: Wie sehen zukunftsweisende Verkehrskonzepte aus? Wie können wir uns die Digitalisierung im Bereich Automatisierung zunutze machen? Welche Energien versorgen uns im Jahr 2050 – und welche Rolle spielen dezentrale Energielösungen dabei? Durch unsere strategische Expertise in Feldern wie Geschäftsentwicklung, Innovation, Digitalisierung und M&A sichern wir unseren Kunden dabei langfristige Wettbewerbsvorteile.

 

Wir fördern die Führungskräfte von morgen

Wir entdecken Talente und ermöglichen es ihnen, in Führungspositionen hineinzuwachsen – durch herausfordernde Aufgaben, individuelle Trainings und kontinuierliches Coaching. Die Lernkurve bei uns ist steil – wir fördern und unterstützen Sie in Ihrer persönlichen und fachlichen Entwicklung. Bei uns leiten Sie zukunftsweisende Projekte mit gesellschaftlicher Bedeutung. Dadurch bereiten wir Sie auf eine Führungsposition in einem globalen Unternehmen wie Siemens vor.

 

Gestalten Sie Ihre Zukunft mit uns

Bringen Sie exzellente Leistungen an einer internationalen Top-Universität mit? Konnten Sie bereits praktische Erfahrung im In- und Ausland sammeln? Denken Sie unternehmerisch, sind Sie ambitioniert und ein analytischer Kopf? Begnügen Sie sich nicht mit dem Status quo und suchen Sie eine Position, in der Sie wirklich etwas bewirken können? Können Sie losgelöst von Hierarchien überzeugend kommunizieren und vertrauensvolle, langfristige Bindungen mit Ihren Kollegen und Kunden aufbauen? 

 

Dann suchen wir genau Sie! 

 

München

Junior Manager Recruiting – Schwerpunkt Social Media und Online-Marketing

Unsere Projekte

Lernen Sie uns kennen

Erfahren Sie mehr über die Menschen, die dabei helfen, Siemens weltweit in eine erfolgreiche Zukunft zu führen: talentierte SMC-Newcomer, inspirierende Führungskräfte und erfolgreiche SMC-Alumni.

Zitate

Lernen Sie unser Team kennen

Ein Teil von Siemens Management Consulting (SMC) zu sein bedeutet, dass Sie direkten Einfluss haben – nicht nur auf die Zukunft von Siemens, sondern auf gesellschaftliche Entwicklungen weltweit. Finden Sie heraus, was es heißt, schon heute das Morgen zu gestalten.

image

Dominik Knoblich

Senior Consultant bei Siemens Management Consulting

“Ich habe gleich zu Beginn mit einigen unserer langjährigen und wichtigsten Kunden zusammengearbeitet.”

image

Alarico Allegri

Managing Director, MRX Technologies, a Siemens Business (Australien)

“Ich wollte Budget- und Personalverantwortung. Ich wollte mich weiter entwickeln.”

image

Kai Steinbock

Vice President bei Siemens Management Consulting

“Bei SMC hast du die Chance, dein Netzwerk und deine Position bei Siemens weiter zu entwickeln – und zwar jeden Tag.”

image

Lu Yao Song

Consultant bei Siemens Management Consulting

“Auch wenn du neu bist, bekommst du bei SMC gleich eine ganze Menge Verantwortung.”

image

Iulia Colescu

Project Manager bei Siemens Management Consulting

“Ich denke wirklich, dass unsere Arbeit großen Einfluss auf das Geschäft unserer Siemens Kunden hat.“

 
Mehr erfahren
Unser Team

Unsere Standorte

Eine Welt voller Möglichkeiten

Von unseren vier Büros in München, Peking, Mumbai und Orlando aus und dank der weltweiten Präsenz unserer Kunden, können Sie mit SMC beinahe in jedem Land der Erde arbeiten. Als Teil eines interdisziplinären, flexiblen Teams entwickeln Sie internationale Lösungen für die entscheidenden Herausforderungen unserer Zeit.

 

Wohin wird Ihr Know-how Sie bringen?

Unsere Events

Ihre Zukunft beginnt hier

Unser Team veranstaltet weltweit Events, um herausragende Menschen  zu finden, die gemeinsam mit uns etwas bewegen wollen. Sie wollen mit hoch motivierten und talentierten Kollegen in der Strategieberatung zusammenarbeiten? Hier sehen Sie, wo Sie uns als Nächstes treffen können.

image