Please use another Browser

It looks like you are using a browser that is not fully supported. Please note that there might be constraints on site display and usability. For the best experience we suggest that you download the newest version of a supported browser:

Internet Explorer, Chrome Browser, Firefox Browser, Safari Browser

Continue with the current browser

Your future starts here

Skills, expertise and experience say a lot, but the best way to tell if you’re a good fit for SMC is to chat to our consultants in person. If you’re looking for a career with some of the sharpest minds in consulting, let's meet.

Barcelona, June 14-15, 2018

SMC Insights. Strategy workshop for students and doctoral candidates of all disciplines

Our events

Discover our events

Our team will be at events all over the world looking for bright candidates to help make real what matters. If you're interested in working with some of the biggest talents in consulting, get in touch to find out where we'll be next.

 

image

SMC Grow. Workshop at Mannheim Consulting Week

Date: April 19, 2018

Location: Mannheim, Germany

 

MBTI Workshop

Get to know yourself and others better! Join our workshop which helps you to master problem solving processes – in a personal or working environment. Trained SMC colleagues will teach you all relevant basics in structured problem solving for typical consultancy projects. After a detailed introduction to the techniques you will train your acquired skills in practical trainings.

Application Deadline: April 16, 2018   Apply here

 

image

ETH Career Fair and Dinner

Date:  April 24, 2018
Location: ETH, Zurich, Switzerland


We invite outstanding students interested in strategy consulting to visit us at our career booth at the ETH Polymesse 2018 (10:00 to 16:00). Afterwards, selected students have the chance to participate in our SMC company dinner (from 18:30 onwards). You can take a look behind the scenes to gain a deeper understanding of strategy consulting and SMC. Moreover, you'll be able to network with our consultants in a casual atmosphere. We look forward to meeting you.

Application Deadline: April 15, 2018   Apply here

 

image

SMC Insights. The Strategy Workshop for Students from all fields of study.

Date: June 14-15, 2018    
Location: Barcelona, Spain

This is our SMC flagship recruitment event for students / graduates from all fields of study. Get to know more about SMC and enjoy networking opportunities, informative workshops and case-study sessions. Application period starts April 2, 2018 and ends May 6, 2018.
More Detail

image

IKOM Career Fair

Date: June 21, 2018
Location: Munich, Germany

Get to know SMC at our exhibition stand at IKOM: Munich's largest student fair. This is the ideal opportunity to chat to our consultants.

image

BBQ at SMC Headquarters

Date: July 13, 2018    
Location: Munich, Germany

 

Get to know SMC at our summer BBQ. This informative event includes a get to know SMC session, case study practice, and plenty of opportunities to network with our people.

     

Come back soon...

There are no events planned for the next few months, but please stay in touch for details of SMC events happening later in the year.

Come back soon...

There are no events planned for the next few months, but please stay in touch for details of SMC events happening later in the year.

Talent Relationship Program

Fast track your career

If you’re looking to gain practical experience in a leading strategy consultancy, our internship program could be for you. You’ll work as part of a team on a live consultancy project, developing solutions to real-life issues faced by our businesses – and you’ll make valuable contacts along the way.

 

If during your internship you have shown outstanding ability, you'll be invited to join us as a full-time consultant after finishing your masters or PhD.

image

SMC. Next Generation

If you’ve shown exceptional dedication, commitment and performance during your internship, you'll become part of our intern retention program: "SMC. Next Generation". As a member of the program, you’ll have the opportunity to build up your network and deepen your knowledge and understanding in specialized training sessions. You’ll also benefit from one-to-one advice and coaching from a personal mentor.

 

If you’re looking to fast track your personal and professional development, SMC. Next Generation is for you.

image

SMC. Next Generation Events

As a member of our program, you’ll be invited to exclusive SMC networking events across Europe, including our Alumni Summer Night and SMC Wiesn. Our inspiring and informative events are an ideal opportunity to network with our people, to deepen your knowledge of SMC, and to stay in touch with colleagues from your internship.

 

Want to keep your finger on the pulse of SMC life? A calendar of events awaits you.

Bitte benutzen Sie einen anderen Browser

Sie nutzen einen Browser, der nicht vollständig unterstützt wird. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Darstellung und Bedienbarkeit dieser Seite möglicherweise eingeschränkt sind. Zur optimalen Nutzbarkeit empfehlen wir den Download eines unterstützten Browsers in der neuesten Version.

Internet Explorer, Chrome Browser, Firefox Browser, Safari Browser

Mit dem aktuellen Browser fortfahren

Ihre Zukunft beginnt hier

Fähigkeiten, Know-how und Berufserfahrung sagen viel über Bewerber aus – doch um herauszufinden, ob Sie wirklich zu SMC passen, sprechen Sie am besten persönlich mit unseren Beratern. Wenn Sie gemeinsam mit einigen der klügsten Köpfe in der Beratungsbranche Karriere machen wollen, sollten wir uns kennenlernen!

Unsere Events

Besuchen Sie unsere Events

Unser Team ist weltweit mit Events vertreten, um kluge Köpfe zu finden, die gemeinsam mit uns etwas bewegen möchten. Sie wollen mit den größten Talenten in der Strategieberatung zusammenarbeiten? Hier erfahren Sie, wo Sie uns als nächstes treffen können.

image

IKOM Karrieremesse

Datum: 21. Juni 2018
Ort: TU München (Fakultät für Maschinenwesen), Garching, Deutschland

Besuchen Sie uns auf der IKOM, Deutschlands größter Jobmesse für Studierende. Lernen Sie SMC kennen.

 

image

SMC Grow – MBTI Workshop mit der Stiftung der deutschen Wirtschaft

Datum: 29. Juni 2018 von 09:30 bis 15:00 Uhr

Ort: SMC Büro München, Deutschland

Lernen Sie Ihre Stärken kennen und entdecken Sie mit uns Ihr Potenzial! Erfahren Sie bei unserem Workshop mehr über Strategien zu strukturiertem Problemlösen, die Sie in Ihrem privaten oder beruflichen Umfeld nutzen können. Unsere erfahrenen SMC Kollegen bringen Ihnen alle wichtigen Techniken bei und zeigen Ihnen, wie diese in typischen Beratungsprojekten angewandt werden. Lernen Sie uns kennen und trainieren Sie Ihre neu erlernten Fähigkeiten in praktischen Übungen.

Bewerben Sie sich bis 17. Juni 2018 mit Ihrem CV, der Angaben zu Noten und Praktikumsinhalten aufweist. Jetzt bewerben

image

SMC Experience – Workshop & Midsummer BBQ

Datum: 20. Juli 2018
Ort: SMC-Office in München, Deutschland

Lernen Sie SMC und unsere Kollegen bei einem exklusiven Case Study Training in unserem Headquarter in München kennen. Genießen Sie unser Midsummer-Barbecue und erfahren Sie mehr über Ihre Karrieremöglichkeiten in der Strategieberatung.

 

Bewerben Sie sich bis 8. Juli 2018 mit Ihrem CV.   Jetzt bewerben

 

    

Schauen Sie doch bald wieder vorbei…

Aktuell haben wir keine Veranstaltungen geplant. Aber bitte schauen Sie bald wieder vorbei: Hier finden Sie zeitnah alle Informationen zu kommenden SMC-Events.

Schauen Sie doch bald wieder vorbei…

Aktuell haben wir keine Veranstaltungen geplant. Aber bitte schauen Sie bald wieder vorbei: Hier finden Sie zeitnah alle Informationen zu kommenden SMC-Events.

Schauen Sie doch bald wieder vorbei…

Aktuell haben wir keine Veranstaltungen geplant. Aber bitte schauen Sie bald wieder vorbei: Hier finden Sie zeitnah alle Informationen zu kommenden SMC-Events.

Talent Relationship Programm

Beschleunigen Sie Ihre Karriere

Wollen Sie praktische Erfahrung bei einer der führenden Strategieberatungen sammeln? Dann werfen Sie einen Blick auf unser Praktikanten-Programm. Bei uns sind Sie von Beginn an ein vollwertiges Teammitglied, arbeiten direkt an Beratungsprojekten beim Kunden vor Ort und entwickeln Lösungsansätze für reale Herausforderungen unserer Zeit. Zugleich knüpfen Sie viele wertvolle Kontakte für Ihre Karriere.

 

Wenn Sie uns während Ihres Praktikums besonders überzeugen, machen wir Ihnen zudem ein Angebot zum Festeinstieg als Berater nach Abschluss Ihres Masters oder Ihrer Promotion.

image

SMC. Next Generation

Wenn Sie uns mit großem Engagement und exzellenten Leistungen sowie einer verantwortungsbewussten Haltung während Ihres Praktikums überzeugt haben, laden wir Sie gerne ein, Mitglied in unserem Nachwuchsprogramm  “SMC. Next Generation” zu werden. Dort haben Sie die Chance, Ihr Netzwerk zu erweitern und Ihr Know-how in spezialisierten Trainings zu vertiefen. Als Bestandteil von “SMC. Next Generation” steht Ihnen zudem ein persönlicher Mentor zur Seite, der Sie in Karrierefragen berät.

 

Wenn Sie Ihre persönliche und fachliche Entwicklung beschleunigen wollen, ist “SMC. Next Generation” genau das Richtige für Sie.

image

SMC. Next Generation – Events

Als Teilnehmer unseres Nachwuchsprogramms „SMC. Next Generation“ laden wir Sie zu exklusiven SMC-Events in ganz Europa ein – wie unsere Alumni Summer Night und die SMC Wiesn. Lernen Sie unser Team bei unseren spannenden Events kennen, vertiefen Sie Ihr Wissen über SMC und bleiben Sie mit Ihren Praktikumskollegen in Kontakt.

 

Sie wollen darüber hinaus am SMC-Leben teilhaben? Hier warten jede Menge Events auf Sie.